Skip to main content

Staff Email

Administration

 

 John Maldonado- Superintendent

jmaldonado@questa.k12.nm.us

Julie Segura - Executive Secretary/ Transportation

jsegura@questa.k12.nm.us

Domingo Torres - Business Office/ Human Resources

dtorres@questa.k12.nm.us

Erica Padilla - STARS/PowerSchool

 

Robert Martinez - Maintenance

epadilla@questa.k12.nm.us

rmartinez@questa.k12.nm.us

 

Questa High School/

Middle School

 
 Kimber MacDonald- 7-12Principal

kmacdonald@questa.k12.nm.us

Mary Jean Aragon - Dean of Students mary.aragon@questa.k12.nm.us
Shannon Aragon-Resource Officer/Truancy Officer/Registrar  shannon.aragon@questa.k12.nm.us
Maria Medina - JR/HS Secretary

mmedina@questa.k12.nm.us

Sara Martinez - Counselor

sbmartinez@questa.k12.nm.us

Bill MacDonald - Athletics bmacdonald@questa.k12.nm.us

James Archuleta, Custodian

jarchuleta@questa.k12.nm.us

Antonio Segura, Custodian

asegura@questa.k12.nm.us

Maya MacDonald, History

mmacdonald@questa.k12.nm.us

, Science

@questa.k12.nm.us

Jennifer Vialpando, Art

jvialpando@questa.k12.nm.us

, Math

@questa.k12.nm.us

Maria Cintas, English

mcintas@questa.k12.nm.us

   

Nickie San Bravo, SPED

nsanbravo@questa.k12.nm.us

Billie Jane Sanchez, EA

bsanchez@questa.k12.nm.us

Diane Leon, Spanish/Bilingual Coordinator dleon@questa.k12.nm.us

Rachel Leon, District Wide Music

rleon@questa.k12.nm.us

Santana Santistevan, Library/Online Teacher

ssantistevan@questa.k12.nm.us

Deluvina Sanchez, PE

dsanchez@questa.k12.nm.us

Sharon Quintana, Cook

squintana@questa.k12.nm.us

 Cook

@questa.k12.nm.us

Kyline Rael, PreK-12 Nurse 

krael@questa.k12.nm.us

ELEMENTARY  

Elaine Romero, Principal/SPED Coordinator

eromero1@questa.k12.nm.us

Deziree Ortega, Alta/Intermediate Secretary dezortega@questa.k12.nm.us

Lisa Rael, Pre-K

lrael@questa.k12.nm.us

Jacqueline Ortega, Kindergarten jortega@questa.k12.nm.us
Mariquita Rael, 1st Grade mrael@questa.k12.nm.us

Lori Passino, 2nd Grade

lpassino@questa.k12.nm.us

Feliz Ortega, 3rd Grade

fortega@questa.k12.nm.us

Lorraine Trujillo, 4th - 6th Grade

ltrujillo@questa.k12.nm.us

Spencer Warnock, 4th - 6th Grade

swarnock@questa.k12.nm.us

Sophia Rodriguez, 4th - 6th Grade

srodriguez@questa.k12.nm.us

Jaynell Trujillo, 

jtrujillo@questa.k12.nm.us

John Walsh,  Teacher

jwalsh@questa.k12.nm.us

Ernie Griego - egriego@questa.k12.nm.us
Seanna Jacildo - SPED sjacildo@questa.k12.nm.us
Charicel Roque - SPED croque@questa.k12.nm.us

 - EA

@questa.k12.nm.us

 - EA

@questa.k12.nm.us

 - EA

@questa.k12.nm.us

Laura Vallejos - EA

lvallejos@questa.k12.nm.us

 - Custodian

@questa.k12.nm.us

Judy Maes - Custodian jmaes@questa.k12.nm.us
Marina Garcia - EA mgarcia@questa.k12.nm.us
 - Cook @questa.k12.nm.us
   
 - 4th - 5th Teacher @questa.k12.nm.us
Maya MacDonald - 6th Grade Math mmacdonald@questa.k12.nm.us
Rachel Leon - District Music rleon@questa.k12.nm.us