Skip to main content

Staff Email

Administration

 

Cathy Gallegos cgallegos@questa.k12.nm.us

Kathy Gonzales

kgonzales@questa.k12.nm.us

Manuel Gonzales

mgonzales1@questa.k12.nm.us

   

Questa High School/

Middle School

 
Dennis Archuleta

darchuleta@questa.k12.nm.us 

James Archuleta

jarchuleta@questa.k12.nm.us

Monica Archuleta

marchuleta@questa.k12.nm.us

Maria Cintas mcintas@questa.k12.nm.us

Nikki San Bravo

nbravo@questa.k12.nm.us

Kelly Cramer

kcramer@questa.k12.nm.us

Diane Leon

dleon@Questa.k12.nm.us

Mary Jo Kelly

mkelly@Questa.k12.nm.us

William Macdonald

bmacdonald@Questa.k12.nm.us

Maria Medina

mmedina@questa.k12.nm.us

Billie Ortiz

bortiz@questa.k12.nm.us

Sharon Quintana squintana@questa.k12.nm.us

Rachel Leon

rleon@questa.k12.nm.us

Deluvina Sanchez

dsanchez@questa.k12.nm.us

Santana Santistevan ssantistevan@questa.k12.nm.us

Jennifer Vialpando

jvialpando@questa.k12.nm.us

Lowsting Gallegos

lgallegos@questa.k12.nm.us

Rhonda Gomez

rgomez@questa.k12.nm.us

Margarita Jacquez mjacquez@questa.k12.nm.us
Bill Rasmussen brasmussen@questa.k12.nm.us

Antonio Segura

asegura@Questa.k12.nm.us

Jaynelle Trujillo jtrujillo@questa.k12.nm.us

 

 

 Elementary  

Carla Archuleta

carchuleta@questa.k12.nm.us

Rhonda Gomez rgomez@questa.k12.nm.us
Pamela Goodwind pgoodwind@questa.k12.nm.us

Lorraine Trujillo

ltrujillo@questa.k12.nm.us

Connie Martinez

cmartinez@questa.k12.nm.us

Cindy Miera

cmiera@questa.k12.nm.us

Feliz Ortega

fortega@questa.k12.nm.us

Lori Passino

lpassino@questa.k12.nm.us

Freida Martinez

fmartinez@questa.k12.nm.us

Lisa Rael

lrael@questa.k12.nm.us

Mariquita Rael mrael@questa.k12.nm.us
Sophia Rodriguez srodriguez@questa.k12.nm.us
Geri Roybal groybal@questa.k12.nm.us

Martin Medina

mmedina2@questa.k12.nm.us

Laura Vallejos

lvallejos@questa.k12.nm.us

Spencer Warnock

swarnock@questa.k12.nm.us

Wanda Brown

wbrown@questa.k12.nm.us

Esther Bustos

ebustos@Questa.k12.nm.us

   
District  
Steve Gomez sgomez@questa.k12.nm.us
Hilece Rose hrose@questa.k12.nm.us
Brian Garcia BGarcia@questa.k12.nm.us